Skip to main content

Administration

The administration at Atlantic University are dedicated to ensuring students have the best educational experience possible. Students are encouraged to communicate with the administrative staff whenever a question or concern arises. We look forward to speaking with you!

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm EST
Location: 215 67th Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: 1-800-428-1512/757-631-8101
Fax: 757-631-8096
General email: info@atlanticuniv.edu

 

Kevin J. Todeschi, MA
President 
kevin.todeschi@atlanticuniv.edu

James Van Auken, PhD(c), MA, MBA
Vice President of Academic Affairs
james.vanauken@atlanticuniv.edu

Rachel Vincitore, MS
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management Services
rachel.alvidrez@atlanticuniv.edu / admissions@atlanticuniv.edu

Angie Bearup
Enrollment Advisor
angie.bearup@atlanticuniv.edu / advising@atlanticuniv.edu

Jennifer Ciburk
Student Services Administrative Assistant
jennifer.ciburk@atlanticuniv.edu / studentservices@atlanticuniv.edu

Tim Duckworth
IT Manager
tim.duckworth@atlanticuniv.edu / it.request@atlanticuniv.edu

Denise Furgason
Chief Financial Officer
denise.furgason@edgarcayce.org

Tom Curley, PhD
Dean of the School of Transpersonal Psychology
tom.curley@atlanticuniv.edu