Skip to main content

Administration

The administration at Atlantic University are dedicated to ensuring students have the best educational experience possible. Students are encouraged to communicate with the administrative staff whenever a question or concern arises. We look forward to speaking with you!

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm EST
Location: 215 67th Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: 1-800-428-1512/757-631-8101
Fax: 757-631-8096
General email: info@atlanticuniv.edu

 

James Van Auken, PhD, MA, MBA
Vice President of Academic Affairs
james.vanauken@atlanticuniv.edu

Angie Bearup, M.Ed.
Registrar & Academic Advisor
angie.bearup@atlanticuniv.edu 

Keeghan Bennett-Loeback
Admissions Counselor
keeghan.bennett-loeback@atlanticuniv.edu

Emily Michels
Administrative Assistant
emily.michels@atlanticuniv.edu

Denise Furgason
Chief Financial Officer
denise.furgason@edgarcayce.org

Tom Curley, PhD
Program Chair, School of Transpersonal Psychology
tom.curley@atlanticuniv.edu

Kim Nolan, PhD
Program Chair, Mindful Leadership
kim.nolan@atlanticuniv.edu